Max Planck Society

Max Planck Institute for Comparative and International Private Law

Media Information
Online version Handwörterbuch des Europäischen Privatrechts
Library Staff
Head of the Library

Claudia Holland

Library Director

Phone: +49 40 419 00 – 226
Facsimile: +49 40 419 00-288
Mail: holland@mpipriv.de

Deputy Head of the Library

Gergana Kozarova

Consultant of Eastern European countries

Phone: +49 40 419 00 – 215
Facsimile: +49 40 419 00-288
Mail: kozarova@mpipriv.de

Reader Services

Elke Halsen-Raffel

Head of Reader Services

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 212
Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 288
Mail: halsen@mpipriv.de

 

Maik David

Circulation Desk Staff Member

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 220
Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 288
Mail: david@mpipriv.de

 

Monika Behrens

Stacks Worker

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 266
Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 288
Mail: m.behrens@mpipriv.de

 

Jan-Oliver Wendt

Stacks Worker

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 266
Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 288
Mail: wendt@mpipriv.de

Acquisition and cataloguing of monographs and journals

Team Geman-speaking countries:
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Liechtenstein

 

Annett Burkhardt

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 323
Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 288
Mail: burkhardt@mpipriv.de

 

Maike Gronau

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 217
Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 288
Mail: gronau@mpipriv.de

 

Sanja Kelava

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 247
Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 288
Mail: kelava@mpipriv.de

 

 

Team English-speaking countries:
USA, Canada, Great Britain, Ireland, Australia, India, Former Empire, Anglophone Asia;
Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg, China, Korea, Israel

 

Kornelia Klüver

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 200
Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 351
Mail: kluever@mpipriv.de

 

Kathleen Kretschmer

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 231
Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 288
Mail: kretschmer@mpipriv.de

 

Frank Schellbach

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 213
Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 288
Mail: schellbach@mpipriv.de

 

 

Team Central and Eastern European countries:
Slavic speaking countries, Romania, Hungary, Mongolia;
Nordic countries, Africa, Turkey, Greece, Cyprus

 

Karima Ayadi, Dipl. Bibl.

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 225
Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 288
Mail: ayadi@mpipriv.de

 

Maria Ciernioch-Pordzik, Dipl. Bibl.

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 347
Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 288
Mail: ciernioch@mpipriv.de

 

Mariola Zwiazek, Dipl. Bibl.

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 210
Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 351
Mail: zwiazek@mpipriv.de

 

 

Team Romanic languages:
France, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Latin America;
Japan, Arabic countries; retrospective cataloguing

 

Oliver Hinz

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 324
Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 288
Mail: hinz@mpipriv.de

 

Iris Kaiser

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 325
Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 288
Mail: kaiser@mpipriv.de

 

Daniel Schmidt

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 230
Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 288
Mail: d.schmidt@mpipriv.de

Trainees

Marie-Madeleine Kizler

Telefon: +49 40 419 00 - 247
Fax: +49 40 419 00 - 288
E-Mail: kizler@mpipriv.de

 

Lina Chakhachiro

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 247
Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 288
Mail: chakhachiro@mpipriv.de

Student Assistants

Johannes Arnold

Phone: +49 40 419 00 – 216
Facsimile: +49 40 419 00-288
Mail: arnold@mpipriv.de


Liliia Diakova

Phone: +49 40 419 00 – 216
Facsimile: +49 40 419 00-288
Mail: diakova@mpipriv.de