Max Planck Society

Max Planck Institute for Comparative and International Private Law

Media Information
Online version Handwörterbuch des Europäischen Privatrechts
Research Coordination and Public Relations
Department Head

Nicola Wesselburg

Research Coordinator, Head of Public Relations

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 367

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 288

Mail: wesselburg@mpipriv.de


Press Relations and Editorial Services

Jessica Staschen

Press and Public Relations

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 377

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 288

Mail: staschen@mpipriv.de


Johanna Detering

Reports, Broschures, Photos, Graphics

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 203

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 288

Mail: detering@mpipriv.de


Online Communication and Strategy

David Schröder-Micheel, M.A.

Head of DMS Project, Open Access Liaison, Internet Editorial Board

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 440

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 288

Mail: micheel@mpipriv.de


Petra Tavonius

Internet Editorial Board

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 282

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 288

Mail: tavonius@mpipriv.de


Welcome Center

Barbara Schröder

Welcome Center

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 241

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 333

Mail: schroeder@mpipriv.de


Team Assistance

Anita Ward

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 267

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 333

Mail: ward@mpipriv.de


Student Research Assistant
placeholder

Pajtesa Istrefi

Research Coordination and Public Relations Assistant

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 248

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 288

Mail: istrefi@mpipriv.de


Florian Lucks

Research Coordination and Public Relations Assistant

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 245

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 288

Mail: lucks@mpipriv.de


placeholder

Ana Karolina Wolf

Research Coordination and Public Relations Assistant

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 248

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 288

Mail: wolf@mpipriv.de