Max Planck Society

Max Planck Institute for Comparative and International Private Law

Media Information
Online version Handwörterbuch des Europäischen Privatrechts
Administration

The primary goal of the adminsitration is to support the directors in all administrative areas as effectively as possible. It comprises the following units:

Head of Administration

Ilse Groß

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 253

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 333

Mail: i.gross@mpipriv.de


Administrative Assistance

Anita Ward

Assistant to the Head of Administration

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 267

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 333

Mail: ward@mpipriv.de


Human Resources

Annette Sieggrön

Head of Human Resources

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 251

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 333

Mail: sieggroen@mpipriv.de


Carina Schmidt

Training Officer

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 300

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 333

Mail: c.schmidt@mpipriv.de


Ingo Husner

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 343

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 333

Mail: husner@mpipriv.de


placeholder

Iris Schlechtweg

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 365

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 288

Mail: schlechtweg@mpipriv.de


Kerstin Trümper

Training Officer

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 271

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 333

Mail: k.truemper@mpipriv.de


Accounting
placeholder

Regina Achterberg

Head of Administrative Accounting

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 264

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 333

Mail: achterberg@mpipriv.de


placeholder

Birgit Müller

Accountant

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 258

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 333

Mail: mueller@mpipriv.de


General Organisation, Purchasing

Elena Kargapolow

Head of General Organisation

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 250

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 333

Mail: kargapolow@mpipriv.de


Purchasing 

Andrea Rogge

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 398

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 333

Mail: rogge@mpipriv.de


Event Management

Claudia Assies

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 278

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 333

Mail: assies@mpipriv.de


Anja Hell-Mynarik

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 393

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 333

Mail: hell-mynarik@mpipriv.de


House Service

placeholder

Bärbel Ellwanger

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 211

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 288

Mail: ellwanger@mpipriv.de


placeholder

John Murphy

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 449

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 288

Mail: murphy@mpipriv.de


placeholder

Barbara von Pander-Janta

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 375

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 288

Mail: pander-janta@mpipriv.de


Technical Service

Erwin Jelitto

Head of Technical Service

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 219

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 333

Mail: jelitto@mpipriv.de


placeholder

Mark Drese

On-site Technician

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 270

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 333

Mail: drese@mpipriv.de


Trainees

Veronika Berg

Trainee

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 235

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 288

Mail: v.berg@mpipriv.de


Alina Brodersen

Trainee

Phone: +49 40 419 00 - 235

Facsimile: +49 40 419 00 - 288

Mail: brodersen@mpipriv.de